"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inverse Phase

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Inverse Phase News

Below is our complete Inverse Phase news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Inverse Phase Posts 8 Bit Nine Inch Nails Covers

Inverse Phase has posted an all 8 bit cover of the full Nine Inch Nails album "Pretty Hate Machine," titled "Pretty Eight Machine." You can check out the covers in the player below or over at the Inverse Phase bandcamp page here.

The "Pretty Eight Machine" track listing is as follows:

1. Head Like I/O
2. Atarible Lie
3. Downloadin' It
4. SYNCtified
5. Something You Didn't Ever Have
6. Kinda I Want 2A03
7. SID
8. hat's What I Chipped
9. The Lonely Byte
10. Token Ringfinger More...

Read more...  |  6 Comments - Discuss