"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ecliptic Dawn

From: Syria
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Ecliptic Dawn News

Below is our complete Ecliptic Dawn news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Ecliptic Dawn Streaming "Elysian Hypnosis" Album

Ecliptic Dawn has posted the full "Elysian Hypnosis" album online for streaming via Bandcamp here. You can also check out the songs below, and the full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Dimensions of Grey 07:22
2. Darkest Rose 04:45
3. Moonless Nights 04:18
4. Curse of Corruption 06:18
5. A Plaintive Cry 04:03
6. She Fades 04:52
7. Of Lust and Sins 05:04
8. Death Multiplies (Depressed Mode Cover) 04:26
9. The Ultimate Eclipse 06:36 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Ecliptic Dawn Streaming New Single

Syrian gothic metal band Ecliptic Dawn, which is currently recording a full-length album, has released a new single titled "Thorns Of Truth." The song is now available for streaming online through the player below, and the band also commented:

"Finally, our new single 'Thorns of Truth' is now released online! You can download it for free here. The line up for this song is:

Sam - Vocals, Guitar, Synth, Programming
Herman - Bass, Clean Vocals

"Sam did guitars in this song since Luke was busy recording lead guitar for our new album which will be released later this year."

0 Comments - Discuss