"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Russia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Adfail News

Below is our complete Adfail news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Adfail Releases New Album "Unkindness"

Russian metal band Adfail released debut album "Unkindness" today via Darknagar Records, and the band is now streaming a song from the album online. Check out the opening track "Storm" in the player below. The following press release was also issued:

"The debut album by Adfail titled 'Unkindness' combines the best traditions of Death Doom Metal of 1990s and 2000s and contains varied stuff, ranging from rather fast parts to slow doomy passages. Among the highlights of this release there’re melodic guitar riffs, acoustic interludes and an excellent keyboard work which has a special role in combination with vocal variety. This album is available for purchase in 6th panel digipack with 8-pages booklet."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Storm
2. Pity
3. Destiny Doll
4. Remorse
5. Drama
6. Condemned Future
7. Throwing Pain Away More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss