"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evil Lucifera

From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Evil Lucifera News

Below is our complete Evil Lucifera news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Evil Lucifera Posts "Desecration's Silence" Video

Italian symphonic black metal band Evil Lucifera has released a new music video for the track "Desecration's Silence," which is taken off the new album "Atrium Infernalis." Check out the video in the player below. The "Atrium Infernalis" track listing is as follows:

1. Prelude to Agony
2. Alone in the Moonless Skies
3. Master of Tormented
4. Desecration’s Silence
5. Princess of Dissection
6. Triumph in Malice
7. Bloody Tears

0 Comments - Discuss