"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Poisonous News

Below is our complete Poisonous news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Poisonous Streaming Track From Debut Reissue

Brazilian death metal band Poisonous is streaming the track "Blasphemy Arises from the Knowled" from the 2010 debut release "Perdition's Den." The album is scheduled for reissue on July 17, 2012 through Metalhit.com.

The track listing for "Perdition's Den" is as follows:

1. Subterranean Rules
2. Worthless Christ
3. Creeping Impurity
4. Demons
5. Blasphemy arises for the Knowledge
6. Perdition's Den
7. Under the Blessing of Death
8. From the Infernal Rift
9. Black Clouds and Fever
10. Poisonous (Bonus track)

Check out "Blasphemy Arises from the Knowledge:" More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Poisonous Reissues "Perdition's Den"

Brazilian death metal band Poisonous originally issued the album "Perdition's Den" exclusively on vinyl via Sweden's Blood Harvest Records in 2010. Now this album is being released in a new CD edition with new cover art by Mark Riddick along with extra bonus tracks on Metalhit.com. Poisonous also has a couple of tracks streaming from "Perdition's Den" on YouTube, such as "Subterranean Rules" and "Black Clouds and Fever," which is featured after the jump. The new cover art is pictured below.


0 Comments - Discuss