"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Greece
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Insaniter News

Below is our complete Insaniter news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Insaniter Streaming New Track

Insaniter - a Greek thrash metal band - has released a track online for streaming titled "Alley of Fear," which comes off the "Initium" EP. Check it out in the YouTube player below.

0 Comments - Discuss

Insaniter Streaming New Song

Greek thrash act Insaniter has posted the song "D, Collector" online, which comes off the band's "Mind of Evil" EP. The track listing is as follows:

1. D, Collector
2. Breathdrop
3. Rotten Dictator
4. Life in Madness
5. Disciple

0 Comments - Discuss

Insaniter Streaming New Demo Song

Insaniter is an upcoming heavy metal band based in Rethymno, Crete and the band has now posted a new demo track online titled "Alley Of Fear." Check out the song in the YouTube player below. For more info on Insaniter, head over to the band's Facebook profile here.

0 Comments - Discuss