"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mind Holocaust

From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Mind Holocaust News

Below is our complete Mind Holocaust news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Mind Holocaust Streaming New Songs Online

Spanish death metallers Mind Holocaust have posted three tracks online from the new album "Condemned Souls." Check out "A Sad and Dark Hope," "1274 (First Heretic)," and "Still Dead" in the player below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Venomous Beast
2. Fast Ending
3. A Sad and Dark hope
4. Steeped in Evilness
5. Condemned Souls
6. 1274 (First Heretic)
7. Perversion in Disguise
8. Ghost Colony
9. Still Dead
10. About The Shadows More...

Read more...  |  2 Comments - Discuss

Mind Holocaust Reveals New Album Artwork

Spanish death metal act Mind Holocaust has revealed the cover artwork for the band's new album "Condemned Souls," which follows the previous full-length "Full Eye Horror Reflect."

Check out the NĂ©stor Allende created cover below, or you can find more from the artist at this location. You can also check out music from the new album by heading over to the Mind Holocaust Reverbnation page here. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss