"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Saint Lucifer

Formed: 2010
From: Australia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Saint Lucifer News

Below is our complete Saint Lucifer news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Saint Lucifer Releases Official Video For New Song

Australian 'supergroup' Saint Lucifer has released an official video for the track "Monster," from its upcoming debut album "The New Messiah." That album should be self-released and distributed by Quarterpipe Records on June 6th. Saint Lucifer consists of Jordan Howe on vocals and guitar (Paindivision, Beware of the Dog, The Harlots), Stu Marshall on lead guitar (Dungeon, Empires of Eden, Paindivision) Paul Woseen on bass (The Screaming Jets) and Wayne Campbell on drums (Mortal Sin, Grungeon, White Trash) in a line up that came together in 2010.

0 Comments - Discuss