"some music was meant to stay underground..."

When Nothing Remains

From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest When Nothing Remains News

Below is our complete When Nothing Remains news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

When Nothing Remains Streaming Full Album

When Nothing Remains is currently streaming the entire "Thy Dark Serenity" album online, which was released earlier this year. Check it out below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. I Forgive You 05:28
2. A Ravens Tale 08:16
3. She Died In Autumns Rain 08:59
4. Wings Of The Withered 06:47
5. Thy Dark Serenity 07:26
6. Like An Angels Funeral 05:30
7. When Heaven Once Fell 07:58
8. When We Stop Breathing 04:01

You can also stream the previous "As All Torn Asunder" album over at this location. More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss

When Nothing Remains Streaming Debut

When Nothing Remains is streaming all nine songs from its recent debut album "As All Torn Asunder" over on Bandcamp. When Nothing Remains is a project founded by members of the famous Swedish band Nox Aurea featuring clean vocals by Johan Ericson (Draconian, Doom:VS and Shadowgarden). The music continues on in that gothic doom/death style these musicians are noted for. Stream all of the tracks from "As All Torn Asunder" below.

0 Comments - Discuss