"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Spacemak3r News

Below is our complete Spacemak3r news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Spacemak3r Releases "Nobody Knows" Video

Canadian act Spacemak3r has posted a new music video online for the song "Nobody Knows." Check out the video clip below. "Nobody Knows" comes off the band's "Circus" album, which has the following track listing:

1. Under the Bed
2. Nobody Knows
3. Skolomeino
4. Circus
5. F****d Up World
6. Alex's Bed
7. This Secret
8. XxX
9. Gna Gna Gna…
10. ExplicitInside Your Mind
11. Nightmare
12. The End More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss