"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Calendula News

Below is our complete Calendula news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Calendula Offering Free Song Download

Italy's Calendula is now offering a free download of the song "Azathoth's Arrival." You can stream the song in the player below, or download the track over at the Moonlight Studios soundcloud page. "Azathoth's Arrival" comes off the "Aftermaths" album, which has the following track listing:

01. Waking (Prologue)
02. Dunwich
03. Azathoth's Arrival
04. Octagona
05. You, The Living
06. Aftermaths
07. Misotheism
08. Muori Italia
09. Heat The Deep
10. Massevil
11. Waking (Epilogue More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Calendula Releases Lyric Video For "Muori Italia"

Italian act Calendula has released a new lyric video online, which can be viewed below. The band commented on the clip:

"Here is our brand new lyric video for 'Muori Italia,' taken from our full length 'Aftermaths.' We are working on our first video shoot and will be back to you soon. In the meanwhile, share it!"

You can also check out another song from "Aftermaths," titled "Misotheism," by heading over to this location.

0 Comments - Discuss

Calendula Streaming New Song

Italy's Calendula has posted a new track online from the band's first full-length album "Aftermaths." Check out the new song "Misotheism" in the YouTube player available below. The new album will be available through the Lo-Fi Creatures Label, with more details available at this location.

1 Comment - Discuss