"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Perpetuate News

Below is our complete Perpetuate news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Perpetuate Releases "Above And Beyond" Video

Ontario metal act Perpetuate has released a new music video online for the track "Above and Beyond," which can be viewed below. The clip, featuring a bombastic light show from Marz Media, was directed by Spectre Sound owner and metal producer Glenn Fricker.

"Above and Beyond" is the first track from Perpetuate's self-titled debut CD. The mini-album is distributed by CDN Records and is now available from Century Media Distro, iTunes, and other digital retailers everywhere. For more details on Perpetuate, head over to the band's Facebook profile. The "Perpetuate" track listing is as follows:

1. Above and Beyond
2. Inside Out
3. Chrysalis
4. The Last Stand
5. Medusa
6. The Trooper (Iron Maiden cover) More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss