"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unwritten Pages

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Unwritten Pages News

Below is our complete Unwritten Pages news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Unwritten Pages Streaming New Album

Prog act Unwritten Pages has now released the band's new album "Fringe Kitchen" online for streaming. Check out the release through Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hejo
2. Asylum Tragedy
3. Intoxicating Sweets
4. Perfect Incentive
5. Cloud Infinite
6. Terminal Defect
7. Kaleidemote
8. Wasted Land
9. Auxiliary Influx More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Unwritten Pages Posts New Album Trailer

Prog act Unwritten Pages has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's second album "Fringe Kitchen," which is due for release this coming May, 2012. Check out the clip below. Frederic Epe of Unwritten Pages also commented:

"On this one we worked with John Macaluso on drums (Ark, James Labrie), the album was mixed by Tommy Newton (Ark, Guano Apes, U.F.O.). We also have James Cook from UK-based Miroist who's contributed one of his songs and additional guitar work to the album.

"While not a traditional concept album, there is an overarching theme of isolation and mental self-imprisonment throughout the album. The album will be made available through my new label Turricane Media in late May. Both digital and hardcopies will also be made available on Bandcamp." More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss