"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cosmonauts Day

From: Russia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Cosmonauts Day News

Below is our complete Cosmonauts Day news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Cosmonauts Day Streaming Entire Album Online

From the depths of the Russian underground scene comes an absolutely epic spaced out sludge/postmetal creature named Cosmonauts Day.

The band has posted the entire "Paths of The Restless" album online for streaming, which can be heard via Bandcamp or in the player below. Stay tuned for more info on upcoming activity on Cosmonauts Day.

The "Paths of The Restless" track listing is as follows:

1. The Captain
2. The Art of Being Nothing
3. Cave of Trees
4. Rift
5. Blackout
6. Satellite
7. The Great Disease
8. The Last Watchman More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss