"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tsavo Inc.

From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Tsavo Inc. News

Below is our complete Tsavo Inc. news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Roxx Records Announces Thrash Compilation

Roxx Records and Metal for a Dark World Records have teamed up to bring you a very special compilation that will thrash the denim and leather right off of you: "Thrashmageddon Volume 1." The track listing is as follows:

1. Deliverance – The Annals of Subterfuge (from the forthcoming album ‘Hear What I Say’)
2. Join the Dead – Idol Faith
3. Ultimatum – Blood on a Thousand Hills
4. Tsavo Inc. – Immunodeficiency
5. Boarders – IV Reich
6. Kyrius – Cara a Cara (Face to Face) (Previously Unreleased)
7. Step Cousin – Bitter Reminder
8. Disaffection – Prepare to Die (Previously Unreleased)
9. Divulgence – The Swarm of Eden
10. Last Rites – Wisdom of Job
11. Puritan – Faixa De Gaza
12. Supresion – Total Thrashing
13. Truster – A.C.D. (Attack Against The Devil)
14. Temple of Blood – Fearsome Warrior (Remastered)
15. Spirit’s Breeze – Another Day
16. ESDRASH – Suicidio N.E.L.S
17. Moshketeers – Internal Torment (Previously Unreleased)

Roxx Records also comments: "There you have it 17 rock your face off, metal melting thrashterpieces! And if you noticed the last track is a Long Lost never before released classic track from one of the best underground thrash bands in the scene back in the late 80’s, none other than the Moshketeers! This album will be available in a strictly Limited Edition one time only pressing CD and digital versions in November 26, 2013!"

0 Comments - Discuss

Tsavo Inc. Streaming New Album

The debut album from Brazilian thrashers Tsavo Inc. "When The Lions Are Hungry" was released last month and is now streaming in its entirety through bandcamp. Check out the songs in the player below. The track listing is:

1. Welcome To Tsavo 01:53
2. Tsavo 04:02
3. When The Lions Are Hungry 04:31
4. Unborn 04:38
5. Reborn 04:35
6. Humanity 04:09
7. Take Me Out Of This Prison 01:29
8. The Solution 03:47
9. Immunodeficiency 04:16
10. Savannah 03:00
11. Tsavo (2003 Demo) 04:07
12. Unborn (2003 Demo 04:05
13. Humanity (2003 Demo) 03:49 More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss

Tsavo Inc. Signs With Metal For A Dark World

Metal For A Dark World is pleased to announce that Brazil's thrash metal warriors Tsavo Inc. have signed a deal to release the band's first full-length album titled "When The Lions Are Hungry." Metal For A Dark World issued the following statement:

"Hailing from Goiania, Brazil, Tsavo Inc. was formed by Rinaldo Macedo on guitars in 1995. The band played several concerts in Brazil, and recorded a demo titled 'Thrash Metal Attack' as well as recorded a split album with another band that was titled 'Fast Food Thrash Metal.' The band decided to take a break in 2003. In 2004, Rinaldo became a member of the thrash band Arnion, who toured and also released a demo in 2006 titled 'Refuge,' then a full-length album titled 'Fall Like Rain,' which was picked up for a re-release along with the demo by Retroactive Records. Arnion broke up in 2008.

"After the split of Arnion, Rinaldo decided to revive Tsavo Inc. Rinaldo, along with Regis Melo started the band back up and asked Cleiton Magno, the lead singer of another great Brazilian thrash band called Disaffection (who have also released an album titled 'Begin The Revolution' on Bombworks Records), to join in on vocals. Julio Macaco rounded out the band on bass and the band started playing live shows and recently came out of the studio with their first full length album, 'When The Lions Are Hungry' recorded and ready to shop to labels. As a bonus, the album will be released along with their 1995 demo!! More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss