"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Intandem News

Below is our complete Intandem news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Intandem Calls It Quits

Vocalist Adam Matthews of Intandem just issued this announcement online about the band deciding to call it quits:

"Dear friends, it is with the heaviest of hearts, that I announce Intandem has officially come to an end. We extend our sincerest apologies to any and all family, friends and fans for this extended absence and subsequent departure.

"We wanted more than anything to finish and share this record with you, on not only disc, but stage. The music we created and shared was the culmination of years of sacrifice, dedication, and resolute focus. We overcame many obstacles while we worked towards one goal, but due to circumstances completely out of our control, the time has come to go our separate ways.

"We started this band first and foremost for the love of music and an intrinsic desire to create and share our specific brand of art. Life, as you all know, is full of twists and turns and we all do our best to cope and adapt while attempting to chase our dreams. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Intandem Streaming New EP

Canadian act Intandem has released a new demo EP simply titled "Vol. 1," which can be heard in the player below or at the Intandem Bandcamp page. The track listing is as follows:

1. Deceivers
2. Slavestate
3. Adaptation
4. Odyssey

Intandem is:

Kyle McKnight - Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drum Programming
Mat Reeves - Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drum Programming
Adam Matthews - Vocals, Drum Programming More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss