"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bleak Flesh

From: Chile
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Bleak Flesh News

Below is our complete Bleak Flesh news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Bleak Flesh Streaming Full Album

Following previous EP "The Gateway" (still available for streaming here), Bleak Flesh has now made the "Transcendence" album available for listening in full. Check it out through the YouTube clip below. The "Transcendence" track listing is as follows:

1. Baryogenesis 05:31
2. Introspective Hypernova 04:54
3. Individual Collapsar (Instrumental) 04:20
4. Voyager 03:33
5. Cryosphere 05:19
6. The Quantum of Light 04:20
7. Cosmic Landscape (Instrumental) 01:54
8. Interstellar Medium 03:55
9. Mindless Sea 05:14
10. Antimatter Collector 03:38
11. The Psycho Pulsar 04:16
12. Transcendence (Instrumental) 05:08 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Bleak Flesh Streaming Full EP

Chilean metal outfit Bleak Flesh has uploaded the entire 2013 EP "The Gateway" online for streaming. Give it a listen in the player below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. At the Gates of The Universe
2. The Path of Entropy
3. Introspective Hypernova
4. Cryosphere

0 Comments - Discuss

Bleak Flesh Offering Demo As Free Download

Chilean metal band Bleak Flesh has made the band's self-produced 2010 demo "Marching to War" available online for free streaming and download. You can download the release here or access the full stream at this location.

Bleak Flesh is currently playing live promoting the songs from the demo and other originals to be included with a new EP. The recording sessions will start later this year and the EP is set to include six new songs.

0 Comments - Discuss