"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eric Pellegrini

From: NH, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Eric Pellegrini News

Below is our complete Eric Pellegrini news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Eric Pellegrini Streaming Debut Album

New Hampshire based death metal solo artist Eric Pellegrini has just released his debut CD entitled "Volume I." The entire album is currently available for streaming via Bandcamp or through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Refuse To Die
2. Impossible Kill
3. The Black Feathered Vixen
4. Discrepancy
5. System Of Power
6. The Ringmaster
7. True Karma
8. The World Is A Stage More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss