"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2009
From: Trieste, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Sinheresy News

Below is our complete Sinheresy news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Sinheresy Releases "Paint The World" Music Video

Italian metal band Sinheresy released a new music video for the track "Paint the World." The song si the title track for the 2013 debut full length album, which is available through Bakerteam Records.

The video was directed by Mario Orman. Check it out here

0 Comments - Discuss

Sinheresy Details "Paint The World" Debut LP

Italian metal band Sinheresy unveiled the artwork and track listing for the band's upcoming debut full length LP "Paint the World." The album will drop via Bakerteam Records on September 30th.

"Paint the World" was engineered by Riccardo "Paso" Pasini (Ephel Duat, Extrema), mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios in Varberg, Sweden, by Johan Örnborg and Jens Bogren (Soilwork, Amon Amarth, Opeth, Paradise Lost). The atwork and layout by Nerve Design (Threshold, Nile, Vision Divine, Bulldozer, Necrodeath).

The track listing is:

1. Last Fall
2. The Gambler
3. Paint the World
4. Roses & Thorns
5. Made for Sin
6. Breakpoint
7. Lost in the Shadows
8. Our Angel
9. Elua’s Gift
10. Lying Dreams (Bonus Track) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Sinheresy Signs With Bakerteam

Bakerteam Records has checked in with the following announcement about inking a deal with Sinheresy for the release of a new album:

"Formed in 2009 and inspired by power metal bands such as Nightwish, Kamelot and Edenbridge, Sinheresy soon developed a unique blend of metal by adding a wider range of influences going from the Dark sound of Sirenia and Within temptation to the Power/Progressive approach of Symphony X and Children Of Bodom.

"Their first EP 'The Spiders And The Butterfly' attracted very positive reactions from fans and critics alike and it was followed by the videoclip for the song 'Temptation Flame' and an increasing number of live shows.

"After having signed a record deal with Bakerteam Records, Sinheresy are now ready to announce the release of their debut album 'Paint The World,' recorded between Fear Studios and Studio 73 (Ephel Duat, Extrema) in Ravenna, Italy and displaying the 'cinematographic' side of their music like never before.

"'Paint The World' was mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios in Varberg, Sweden, by Johan Örnborg and Jens Bogren (Soilwork, Amon Amarth, Opeth, Paradise Lost)."

0 Comments - Discuss

Sinheresy Posts New Music Video

Italian symphonic metal band Sinheresy posted a new music video for the track "Temptation Flame." The song appears on the band's debut EP "The Spiders and the Butterfly," which was released in 2011 through Italian label Revalve Records.

Check out "Temptation Flame" here:

0 Comments - Discuss