"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Black Light Discipline

From: Kuopio, Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Black Light Discipline News

Below is our complete Black Light Discipline news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Black Light Discipline Releases New Music Video

Black Light Discipline has a video clip out now for "On Fire," which can be seen below and comes off the band's new album "Death by a Thousand Cuts." The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Look At Me Now
3. On Fire
4. The Way We Wanted
5. Under the Knife
6. First Sign
7. Freaked
8. Electronic
9. Hell Is Around the Corner
10. Afraid Of Tomorrow
11. The Time Is Now
12. Syviin Vesiin More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Black Light Discipline Releases New Album

Finnish industrial/groove metal band Black Light Discipline recently released its second full-length album, "Against Each Other." The album, released on the Raw Entertainment label, consists of ten tracks, which you may preview over on CD Baby. The tracklisting of "Against Each Other" follows below, along with a video upload of the song "Red River." You can also check out a second song from the album, "Self Control," on the same YouTube page.

1. Against Each Other
2. Walls Inside Us
3. Red Rivers
4. Flies Over the Wreck
5. Waiting for the Rain
6. Serene
7. Being and Ending
8. Self Control
9. Aggressor
10. Closer to the Sun

0 Comments - Discuss