"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest T.A.N.K. News

Below is our complete T.A.N.K. news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

T.A.N.K. Releasing "Symbiosis" Album

T.A.N.K. (Think Of A New Kind) has revealed September 21st as the release date for new album "Symbiosis," with pre-orders to come online soon. In the mean time, check out the cover artwork and track listing below.

1. Away?
2. Symbiosis
3. From the Straight and Narrow
4. Baneful Storm
5. Nihil
6. Blood Relation (feat. Björn ‘Speed’ Strid)
7. The Chrysalis
8. Troubled Days
9. Drawing Hope
10. Legacy
11. Like Vultures
12. The Edge of Time More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

T.A.N.K. Posts In-Studio Footage

French metal act T.A.N.K. (Think Of A New Kind) has posted a studio video report online featuring the band's time recording new material.

You can check out the clip below, which sees the band teaming up with Jon Howard (Threat Signal, Arkaea). More details on T.A.N.K. are available at the band's Facebook profile here.

1 Comment - Discuss