"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Istanbul, Turkey
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Anoreksi News

Below is our complete Anoreksi news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Anoreksi Streaming "Bring Me An Hourglass"

Istanbul melodic death metal outfit Anoreksi has released the "Bring Me An Hourglass" EP online, which is now available for streaming below, or you can pick up a digital copy at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Emptiness 04:40
2. Orphaned Dark Demon 04:48
3. My Suicides 05:24
4. Bring Me an Hourglass 04:50 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Anoreksi Releases Official Video

Turkish metal band Anoreksi has released an official video for the track "The End of the White is Dark," which comes from the bands recent debut album "Rise of Infinity." The tracklisting for the nine-song album follows below. Anoreksi was founded in 2007 in Istanbul and is currently unsigned. Listen to more music from Anoreksi's debut over on the bands Facebook bandpage.

01. Intro
02. Rise Of Infinity
03. Distress
04. Anorexia
05. Unobtainable
06. Nelson's Dream
07. Death Carillon
08. The End Of The White Is Dark
09. Rebellion Of Soul More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss