"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demonic Slaughter

Formed: 2006
From: Lublin, Poland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Demonic Slaughter News

Below is our complete Demonic Slaughter news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Demonic Slaughter Streaming New Track

Polish black metal band Demonic Slaughter are streaming the new track "Blades of Decay" exclusively through Metal Recusants at this location. The song appears on the band's forthcoming EP "Dark Essence," which is due out at the end of March through Hellthrasher Productions.

The album artwork and track listing for "Dark Essence" is as follows:

1. Into Frozen Passage
2. Inner-Self Transfiguration
3. Into the Unknown
4. Black Storm Invocation
5. Descending Towards Oblivion
6. Blades of Decay
7. Vampyr

0 Comments - Discuss