"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Harmony In Grotesque

Formed: 1998
From: Krasnoyarsk, Russia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Harmony In Grotesque News

Below is our complete Harmony In Grotesque news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Harmony In Grotesque Streaming Songs

Although released digitally on the internet earlier, Siberian doom/death band Harmony In Grotesque has finally released its second album "Painted In Pain" via ARX Productions. The ten-track listing follows below, as does a stream for the track "Scars in My Memory." The second track from "Painted In Pain" follows in video upload form as well. Harmony In Grotesque is currently busy at AAG studios in Krasnoyarsk, Russia recording the drum tracks for their third release, which should come out in 2013.

01 Aegrimonia Profunda
02 Last Moments Of A Dying Dream
03 Scars In My Memory
04 Siberia
05 Frozen Blood Of Trees
06 Something Good
07 Gift Bringing Pain
08 Demo(n)graphic Blast Of Gods
09 Slumber Stopped The Time
10 Dot More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss