"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: TX, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Protest News

Below is our complete Protest news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Protest Posts Pre-Production Footage

Texas outfit Protest has checked in with the following update about working on an upcoming album:

"Protest is in the home stretch of pre-production of the new album, working out the kinks as they say, on 14 new songs. Drum tracking officially begins in a few weeks. Here's a peek behind the curtain at this past weekends rehearsals."

0 Comments - Discuss

Protest Streaming New Album

Dallas, Texas based act Protest is currently streaming the new release "The Corruption Code" online, which features Gus Rios of Malevolent Creation on drum duties. Check out the songs in the player below, or via the Protest Bandcamp page. The track listing is as follows:

1. Eve's Error
2. The Corruption Code
3. Weapons of mass consumption
4. Fueled by hate
5. Prophet$
6. White noise
7. Eye for an eye
8. Blood and sand
9. Killian
10. Path to pain
11. War dance black
12. Kill craft
13. Turning tide More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss