"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Everybody Panic!

From: OK, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Everybody Panic! News

Below is our complete Everybody Panic! news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Everybody Panic! Offering Song For Free Download

"When It All Burns," the new single from Everybody Panic!, is available for free download through the band's Reverbnation page here. The track is the first of many free songs to be given away by the band this year. The song was produced, mixed, and mastered at Pirated Sounds Studio by the bands guitar player Provo.

Everybody Panic! consists of Ty (Lure, Whitefall) on vocals, Provo (Skinlab, Rikets) on guitar, Gog (Whitefall) on bass and TJ (Horse Called War, Memory Driven) on drums. A teaser clip of the band in the studio recording the song can also be viewed below. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss