"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Argus Panoptes

From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Argus Panoptes News

Below is our complete Argus Panoptes news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Argus Panoptes Reveals Album's Track Listing

Canadian act Argus Panoptes includes ex-musicians from Immersed, Woods of Ypres, Insurrection, Killitorous, and Remnants of a Deity, and the band has now announced the new album "The Struggle for Existence" is slated for release next year. The track listing is:

1. Fall of the Parthenon
2. The Struggle for Existence I: Collapse
3. The Struggle for Existence II: Reflection
4. IV
5. Hera
6. The Kinslayer
7. The Struggle for Existence III: Introspection
8. The Struggle for Existence IV: Reawakening

Argus Panoptes also previously posted three demo songs online earlier this year, which are available for streaming at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss

Argus Panoptes Streaming Demo Tracks

Canada's Argus Panoptes has posted a three track demo online for streaming and free download. Check out the release in the player below. Argus Panoptes features ex-musicians of Immersed (Unique Leader), Woods of Ypres (earache), Insurrection, Killitorous, and Remnants of a Deity. The band will be recording its debut full-length album, "The Struggle for Existence," later this year.

The three song demo's track listing is as follows:

1. IV
2. The Kinslayer
3. The Struggle for Existence: Part IV - Re-Awakening More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss