"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Charon News

Below is our complete Charon news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Charon Releases New Album

Death/black metal band Charon, from Germany, has released a new album on Sepulchral Voice Records. Titled "Sulphur Seraph (The Archon Principle)," it features eight tracks. Below is a video upload for the song "Flagellum Horribils (Trident Lash)," which follows right after the tracklisting.

1. -!- 01:28
2. Sulphur Seraph (The Archon Principle) 04:21
3. Flagellum Horribils (Trident Lash) 06:48
4. Ambassador Of Bonds 05:28
5. Thy Weapon 03:38
6. Key To Nowhere – The Absolute 05:09
7. S.olution… A.verse… T.enebrous… A.nswer – N.othingness 07:49
8. -!!- 03:29

1 Comment - Discuss