"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leviathan of the Sea

From: Australia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Leviathan of the Sea News

Below is our complete Leviathan of the Sea news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Leviathan Of The Sea Streaming Debut Release

Anime Fire vocalist Matthew Leonard Rowe has released his debut solo record "Leviathan Of The Sea" online for both streaming and free download. Check out all the tracks from the release at this location. The record was produced, mixed, and mastered by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studios.

The "Leviathan of the Sea" track listing is as follows:

1. An Introduction to a Blue Death
2. Bad Blood
3. My Constitution
4. The Pillars of the Earth
5. Terminus: The Limits of Human Reason More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss