"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cartoon Theory

From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Cartoon Theory News

Below is our complete Cartoon Theory news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Cartoon Theory Streaming New Album

French electronic/djent act Cartoon Theory has posted the band's 9 track debut album, titled "Cartoon 1.0 Theory," online for streaming. Check out the album in the player below or via Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hypnotic Overture
2. Hypnotic Nova's Dance
3. Hypnotic Outro
4. Short Blizzard
5. Asian Soup
6. Mandala
7. Cyberpunk Interlude
8. Flow
9. Wizardry Mind More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss