"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gross Grolland

From: Russia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Gross Grolland News

Below is our complete Gross Grolland news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Gross Grolland Releases Debut

Formed in Kyrgan City, Russia in 1995 - Gross Grolland has finally issued it's debut album. Having issued a demo in 1999, the band went on hiatus until a new line-up was announced in 2005. Finally, Gross Grolland has put out it's debut album "What Doesn't Kill Me Makes a Big Mistake" on Metal Scrap records in January. The ten track album also has an official video for the track "Friendship," which follows below the tracklisting and cover art of the album. Check out MySpace to hear more Gross Grolland music.

1. Kamikaze
2. Under Gunpoint
3. Die
4. Bye
5. It
6. Voices
7. 648
8. Policeman Tropillo
9. Friday
10. Friendship


Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss