"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Norway
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Tripod News

Below is our complete Tripod news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Tripod Releases Album Teaser

Norwegian stoner band Tripod has just released it's new second album "Four Coins" via Trondercore Records. Tripod had begun recording this album in 2010, and now it is being released with indie distribution. "Four Coins" is the follow-up to 2008's "Nevermind This Black Album." You may stream a few songs from that earlier release over on Tripod's Facebook bandpage. Below is the tracklisting of "Four Coins," with the teaser following after the jump.

1. Go Away
2. Migraine
3. Down
4. Waiting
5. Shiny Happy Junkies
6. Stripes
7. Jack And Blood
8. Unwind
9. Parasite
10. Whatever

0 Comments - Discuss