"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Terminal Prospect

Formed: 2007
From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Terminal Prospect News

Below is our complete Terminal Prospect news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Song Titles Revealed For "Stronger Than Hate"

Metal music distributor/label Digmetalworld has announced the full tracklist for its 4th compilation album, "Stronger than Hate - Volume 4," containing 15 bands from last year's edition plus five bonus songs, live and single tracks. The album is going to be available for free to download on Mon Dec 17th via Digmetalworld.

Commented its C.E.O/founder Ignacio Orellana: "We have been working since 2007 from our New York base, bringing the best bands from Chile, Brazil and Sweden to the rest of the world. This album is in fact stronger than the earlier releases because it brings a wider variety of metal styles."

The full track list is the following:

01. PIROSAINT - I'd Rather See them Bleed
02. HUINCA - Rapa Nui
03. WARCHEST - Fear of the Machine
04. LEFUTRAY - Screaming in Silence
05. MASTERPIECE - Revenge
06. KATTAH - I Believe
07. ANCESTTRAL - Bloodshed and Violence
08. CONFLICTED - God Is Death
09. INFERIS - Lead The Chain
10. MIERDASTER - Verte Caer
11. KRUDO - Asesino
12. AKBAL - Heredero del Odio
13. NAIOTH - Dance Of Light
14. OBSCENE - Unnamed
15. TERMINAL PROSPECT - Blood Burning Veins
16. MAGMA LAKE - Beyond this Path
17. D1STRAUGHT - Money Equal Death
18. GOATLOVE - Automatic Fire
19. NUCLEAR - The Pain you Asked For (live)
20. VASTATOR - Puñado de Almas (live)

0 Comments - Discuss

Terminal Prospect Announces New Tour Dates

Sweden's Terminal Prospect has issued the following announcement about upcoming tour dates:

"Alright! We are ready to announce a nordic mini tour supporting our EP, Face the horror! We will hit Oslo, Helsinki and Stockholm!

"Be sure to get there and show your support! As you know we are soon releasing our new album, Redefine Existence and of course we can't hold on to the new material for these gigs, so we will preview a few tracks for you! You know you don't want to miss this." More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss

Digmetalworld Releasing Fourth Compilation

Digmetalworld Records has announced that its fourth compilation album containing 15 bands will be available for free download on December 17th via its website. The new compilation will be named "Stronger Than Hate", and represents four years of steady work with South American and European Metal Bands in the US.

The album follows "Vol.3 - The Hell Road" released in 2011. This year the list of bands hails from Chile, Brazil, USA and Sweden. The bonus tracks of this album will include live performances of Nuclear and Vastator. The complete list of tracks including the bonus tracks will be announced in a few weeks.

The list of 15 bands that are set for this album is the following, with the cover art following the jump:

02. HUINCA (Chile)
03. WARCHEST (Chile)
04. LEFUTRAY (Chile)
05. MASTERPIECE (Brazil)
06. KATTAH (Brazil)
07. ANCESTTRAL (Brazil)
08. CONFLICTED (Chile)
09. INFERIS (Chile)
10. MIERDASTER (Chile)
11. KRUDO (Chile)
12. AKBAL (Chile)
13. NAIOTH (Chile)
14. OBSCENE (Chile)

The three albums previously released are available for free download at these locations below.

(2009) Volume One
(2010) Another Kind Of Evil
(2011) The Hell Road


0 Comments - Discuss

Terminal Prospect Releases Official Video

Swedish metal band Terminal Prospect has made the following announcement:

"We are happy to share some great news regarding our vinyl EP "Face the Horror." It will be available in March in a limited edition through Furia records. Soon after that, we expect our first Latin American tour (at last!), and are still working on our second album "Redefine existence,", which should be out in April 2012. Below you can find the link of a song from our EP called "Spiral" ... love us or hate us ... Thanks and Cheers!"

You can listen to the song "Spiral" by heading over to Soundcloud or by streaming it below. Also, Terminal Prospect has recently premiered the music video for the promo advance track "Redefine Existence," which will be included on their upcoming second album. The music video it was produced by Punto Decibel, Recorded by M. André & C. Enqvist, and Edited by M. André. Check out the video after the jump.


Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Terminal Prospect Streaming Single

Swedish thrash band Terminal Prospect has released an advance track of it's new song "Redefine Existence," which you may stream below. The band plans to release an official video of the song on January 20th. Terminal Prospect's new album, also titled "Redefine Existence," should be out early in February. To stream another of the band's songs, "Alliance," head over here.

Redefine Existence (advance) by Terminal Prospect

1 Comment - Discuss