"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Chile
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Necrosis News

Below is our complete Necrosis news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Hemoptysis Featured On 40 Track Compilation

Arizona thrashers Hemoptysis are currently featured on the “Sinister Path Promotions: Unsigned Metal Band Compilation Volume 1." The compilation can be heard below, or you can pick it up as a free download at this location.

In other news, the band is in pre-production with Producer Ryan Greene (Megadeth, NOFX) for a forthcoming five song EP, expected to be released in early 2014.

The compilation's full track listing is as follows: More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss

Necrosis Announces New Lineup

Chilean thrash metal band Necrosis has announced a new line up for this year 2012. The band will be returning to touring and finishing working on new material to be released in early 2013.

Also this year Necrosis will be launching a historic re-release of a classic album to be announced in the following months. The band's latest album "Reborn" was released in 2009 following "Enslaved to the Machine" in 2003 and previously "The Search" in 1987.

The new line up of NECROSIS is as follows:

Pablo Garriga : Vocals
Sergio Aravena: Guitars
Juan Pablo "Hueso" Vallejos: Bass
Andy Nacrur : Drums/Backing Vocals

You can listen to the album "Reborn" entirely here, and the music video for the song "Hidden Enemy" can be found at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss