"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 1995
From: Milan, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Pandaemonium News

Below is our complete Pandaemonium news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Pandaemonium To Release New LP

Italian power metal band Pandaemonium will release its first LP in seven years, entitled "The Last Prayer." The album is scheduled for release on January 27, 2011 through IceWarrior Records. Th album marks the long awaited follow up to the 2005 release "Return to Reality." Pandaemonium features Skylark drummer Federico Ria.

The track listing for "The Last Prayer" is as follows:

1. Alone In The Dark
2. Two Spirits One Heart
3. Through The Wind
4. Holy Voice
5. Tower Of Fears
6. The White Voice
7. Go Your Own Way
8. Today
9. Braveheart
10. Epitaph
11. Until The End

0 Comments - Discuss