"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Terrortory News

Below is our complete Terrortory news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Terrortory Streaming New EP

Swedish melodic death/thrash metal act Terrortory, along with Discouraged Records, has prepared something special for all the crazy metalheads out there: the entire new EP "City Of Ghosts" is now in streaming online via Metal Kaoz here.

The "City Of Ghosts" (out March 29th on digital platforms) track listing is:

1. New World Order
2. City Of Ghosts
3. Dead Eyes In A Dying World
4. Beheading The Serpent More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Terrortory Streaming "The Seed Left Behind"

Sweden's Terrortory released the new album "The Seed Left Behind" in November of 2011, and the band is now streaming the entire release online. Check out the album through the player below or via Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Soil Turns Red
2. DeReign
3. The Seed Left Behind
4. Concept: Anarchy
5. The Destroyer
6. I, You
7. Saviour More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss