"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kevin Hufnagel

From: United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Kevin Hufnagel News

Below is our complete Kevin Hufnagel news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Kevin Hufnagel Streaming New Solo Album

Kevin Hufnagel (Dysrhythmia, Gorguts) has released a new album for his ambient solo act online. You can stream the entire new "Transparencies" album via Bandcamp or through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Sunshower
2. Ever Rest
3. Arferno
4. Slow Motion Return
5. Passing On
6. Static Aquarium
7. Early Light
8. The Bell Garden
9. Station Hum
10. Seen From A Distance
11. Aftermath More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss