"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Modified News

Below is our complete Modified news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Modified Streaming Samples From Self-Titled Album

Toronto based rock/metal act Modified has posted samples online from all the tracks off the band's self-titled album. Check out the song snippets by heading over to this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Die To Resist
2. Cruel Temptation
3. A Part Of Me
4. Running From Myself
5. Threetwoone
6. Selfless Lies
7. Running Up That Hill
8. When I Wake
9. Unfinished Game
10. Hollow
11. December

0 Comments - Discuss