"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Taka Minamino

From: CA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Taka Minamino News

Below is our complete Taka Minamino news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Taka Minamino Streaming Song From "Blood Rain"

Japanese guitarist Taka Minamino, now residing in Los Angeles, has posted a song online from his second album "Blood Rain." The album was recently released online via iTunes. Check out the track "Woke Up Dead" in the player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Woke Up Dead
2. Lost Forever
3. Mercy Of Evil
4. Set Me Free
5. BloodRain Intro
6. Blood Rain
7. All My Days Alive
8. Thy Postremus Velum

0 Comments - Discuss