"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Corpse Garden

From: Heredia, Costa Rica
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Corpse Garden News

Below is our complete Corpse Garden news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

MetalRecusants Releases Free Compilation

Today sees the release of the first ever MetalRecusants digital compilation titled "Chants of Death: Vol. 1." The compilation is completely free to stream or download at Bandcamp or in the player below. Artwork was designed by MetalRecusants reviewer Ricardo Esparza. The track listing is as follows:

1. Masachist - Drilling the Nerves
2. Corpse Garden - Burnt by the Light
3. Gortal - Crimens Sollicitationis
4. Nephelium - Burial Ground
5. De Profundis -Dead Inside
6. Decaying - Code Name Overlord
7. Sphere - Homo Hereticus
8. Praesepe – Weakness
9. Haiduk - Black Wind
10. Embrional - The Last Step Into Nothingness
11. Tyrants Blood - Spiral Sea
12. Deivos - Absolute of Hatred
13. Annihilation - Sacrifice of Existence
14. Dismanibus - Blood From A Stone
15. Into Darkness - Levy 9's Death
16. Blood Mortized -Unleashing the Hounds
17. Desolator - Infernal Gathering
18. Just Before Dawn - As Death Breaks the Surface
19. Dormant Ordeal - The Animal
20. Auroch - Slaves to a Flame Undying
21. Resurgency - Craniums of Slain Disciples
22. Engulfed - Supreme Lord of Blasphemy
23. Ectovoid - Splintered Phantasm More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Corpse Garden Releases Debut

Costa Rican technical death metal band Corpse Garden has finally released it's debut full-length album "Burnt By the Light." Every song from it is streaming over on YouTube, such as the track "Killing in the Name of God" below. Recently, Corpse Garden made it to the finals in the Wacken metal battle in Costa Rica along with progressive metal band Adulam.

0 Comments - Discuss

Corpse Garden Releasing Debut Album

Costa Rican death metal band Corpse Garden is getting ready to drop it's debut album "Burnt By the Light" in January. Corpse Garden has new vocalist Christopher De Hann (ex-Kweizar), and is scheduled to play at the VI Festival de Rock in Parque Morazan, Costa Rica, on February 11th along with Mantra and Sight of Emptiness. You can check out some of Corpse Garden's demo material on it's MySpace page or listen to an uploaded version of the song "Architects of Deception" below, which should be on the new album. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss