"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Raedon Kong

From: LA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Raedon Kong News

Below is our complete Raedon Kong news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Raedon Kong Releases New Album

Raedon Kong has released a second, self-titled album online. You can download the tracks for free for a limited time via Bandcamp, or stream the full release below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Heavy Lite 06:42
2. End of Days 04:43
3. Forgotten Son 08:13
4. Ash Is the Omen 10:59

You can also check out the band's previous album "We Are The Worms" over at this location. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Raedon Kong Streaming New Album

Louisiana's Raedon Kong recently released the new album "We Are the Worms," and the band has now made the release available for streaming online and free download. You can check out the songs from the album in the player below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Here They Come
2. We Are The Worms
3. Owls
4. Fallen in the Fields
5. Radios
6. Through the Formless Darkness
7. Remnants
8. Forever Shining Void More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss