"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abstract Virus

From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Abstract Virus News

Below is our complete Abstract Virus news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Abstract Virus Streaming "Reborn" Album

German act Abstract Virus is currently streaming the entire "Reborn" album online. You can check out the release through the player below.

The "Reborn" track listing is as follows:

1. Humanity's Last Breath
2. E [ I ] E
3. Manipulation
4. 2012
5. Death Is Life
6. Anthem Of Insanity
7. Metamorphosis
8. Why
9. Control More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss