"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warp Prism

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Warp Prism News

Below is our complete Warp Prism news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Warp Prism Streaming Full "Evolution" Album

Experimental space metal act Warp Prism has released the full "Evolution" album online for streaming. Hear each of the tracks through the widget available below, or find the album available to buy in digital format over here. Further details on Warp Prism are available at the band's Facebook profile. The "Evolution" track listing is as follows:

1. Origin 04:23
2. The Great Year 04:56
3. Inherent 06:24
4. Slipstream 05:59
5. Evolution 07:22
6. The Infinite: Alternity 01:33
7. The Infinite: Solace 03:06
8. The Infinite: Decay 03:42
9. The Infinite: Hypoxia 03:10
10. Solutus 02:23
11. Hypersurface 04:43
12. Ekpyrosis 10:40
13. (undefined) 01:40

Warp Prism also commented: "This album was a big process for us. What started out as a few simple ideas soon turned into big concepts and the scale of things escalated until we realized that this was truly something special to us. With hundreds and hundreds of hours of ourselves put into this album, we hope the emotions and love we put into it show when you listen." More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Warp Prism Streaming "Evolution" Title Track

Warp Prism has posted the title track online for the band's upcoming album "Evolution." You can listen to the track in the player available after the jump, or through the Warp Prism Bandcamp page here.


Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss