"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Netherlands
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Disquiet News

Below is our complete Disquiet news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Disquiet Premieres Title Track From Upcoming Album

Disquiet premieres the title track from the band's upcoming new album "The Condemnation", which will be out in stores January 29, 2016 via Soulseller Records.

Check out now "The Condemnation" below.

Speaking of its new album, the band said: More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss

Disquiet Readies Debut Album

Dutch melodic thrash metalheads Disquiet will launch their first full-length album, "Scars Of Undying Grief," on January 20, 2012. The album is produced by Tommie Bonajo (Blind Sight). The first single, "Trenches Of Blood," has already been featured on 22tracks (a site with playlists composed by leading music journalists) and can be listened to below.

The track listing for "Scars Of Undying Grief" is as follows:

1. La Camorra
2. Killing Silence
3. Trenches Of Blood
4. Predator
5. Outcry
6. No Mercy Left
7. Indignation
8. Carved Soul
9. Do Not Obey
10. Faces Of The Fallen
11. New Age Of War
12. Scars Of Undying Grief

Here's a trailer for the new album:

And here you can listen to the first single: http://listn.to/disquiet

0 Comments - Discuss