"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Oklahoma City, OK
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Enfuneration News

Below is our complete Enfuneration news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Sacrificial Slaughter/Enfuneration Release LP

Southern California's Sacrificial Slaughter has released it's first new material since 2009's "Spontaneous Suicide." The band has teamed up with Oklahoma City brutal thrashers Enfuneration to release a split ten-track album. The track listing for each band is as follows:

Sacrificial Slaughter

1. Reign Of The Hammer
2. 80 Proof Justice
3. Ruthless & Truthless
4. Compound Fracture
5. Acid Reflux


6. Insidious Domain
7. Bearing Their Scars
8. Stygian Darkness
9. Endless Suffering
10. Grieving Process Denied More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss