"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vivid Remorse

From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Vivid Remorse News

Below is our complete Vivid Remorse news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Vivid Remorse Releases New Music Video

Vivid Remorse, has posted a music video online for the track "Theory of Fear," which comes off the band's "Down the Wire" album. Check out the clip below. The band also comments:

"With this song, Theory of Fear, Vivid Remorse would like to make tribute to the innocent people who died by the bullets of the mad.

"Those mad who were lucky and decided to finish with their lives by committing suicide; otherwise, more than one would like to kill those motherfuckers himself. And they would deserve.

"Weapons never will have the right, but since there's no justice without victory, there's no victory without the death of the bastards. We honour the innocent: the theory of fear never wouldn't have been thought."

0 Comments - Discuss

Vivid Remorse Posts New Music Video Online

Barcelona's Vivid Remorse has released a new official video for "Imaginary Actress," which appears on the band's latest album "Down to the Wire." The album can be ordered through Art Gates Records right here and the full track listing is:

1. Biopiracy (The seed of my Land)
2. Imaginary Actress
3. Theory of Fear
4. Overdosed
5. Involution
6. Nobody Answers
7. Seize the Death
8. Seven Days of Fire
9. L’angoixa de l’existència
10. Stop on Time
11. The Never Falling Cries More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Hall Of Metal Releases New Spanish Metal Comp

Hall of Metal has issued the following announcement about offering a new Spanish metal compilation as a free download:

"Our new compilation 'Hall Of Metal Vol.2' is online just now. Here you will find 31 Spanish bands in a double CD playing up to nearly 160 minutes of length available in mp3 and flac formats, as a free download here.

"The main idea that guided us in this new volume is the same as in the previous one: Spanish bands with lyrics in English. But this time we wanted to create a more professional looking info sheet (a big pdf file with bands bio, contacts, photos...) and even more variety regarding musical styles.

"You will find from good ol' heavy metal, thrash, death, black... to stoner, instrumental or psychedelic sounds. We aim to help everyone discover different sounds, and the bands that make them to reach an audience that maybe wouldn't dare to explore them on their own. We sincerely believe both the quantity and quality levels will fulfil the expectations of all those who download the two discs that make this 'Hall Of Metal Vol.2.'"

The track listing is as follows: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss