"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Birth of Depravity

From: Greece
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Birth of Depravity News

Below is our complete Birth of Depravity news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Birth Of Depravity Streaming New Song

Greek brutal death metal band Birth Of Depravity recently unleashed its ten song debut "The Coming of the Ineffable" and is streaming the fifth track from it. Listen to an upload of the song "Ingrained Abnormality" below, following the traclklisting of the album. Birth Of Depravity started out in 2005, releasing a two song promo a few years later. The entered Block 33 studio in Thessaloniki Greece with sound engineer their good friend Thanasis Papaefthimiou, also known from Extreme Violence, to record the tracks which would become "The Coming of the Ineffable."

1. Enormous Voracity
2. Developed Mass Insanity
3. Subconsciously Confined
4. Enslaved in Somnium
5. Ingrained Abnormality
6. Misconceived Superiority
7. Towers of Disillusion
8. Patterns of Hatred
9. Dehumanization by Hellfire
10. The Coming of the Ineffable

1 Comment - Discuss

Greek Death/Grind Compilation Teaser Available

A new compilation album is in the works showcasing bands from the Greek death/grind scene, and a teaser for the release is now available online in the player below. Further details on the project are available via this location.

Bands confirmed to appear on the compilation include Terrordrome, Head Cleaner, Soulskinner, Kvazar, Obsecration, Abnormal Inhumane, Birth of Depravity, and more.

0 Comments - Discuss