"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Santiago, Chile
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Recrucide News

Below is our complete Recrucide news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Recrucide Releases New Video

Chilean death metal band Recrucide has released their music video for the track "Art Of Crime," which comes off it's album "Blood Divine" released in 2011 via Australis Records. This album marks the follow up to 2008's "Rebellion." Below is the tracklisting for "Art of Crime," with the official video for the title track from the album following after the jump. Stream older catalogue from Recrucide by heading over to Digmetalworld.

1. Death Confession
2. Art of Crime
3. Fresh Flesh
4. Carnage
5. Dream Murder
6. 5 Seconds
7. Black Lamb
8. Demonia
9. Tyrano
10. Dominion
11. Candelabrvm (Instrumental)
12. Blood Divine
13. Scars

0 Comments - Discuss

Recrucide Posts "Art Of Crime" Teaser

Chile's Recrucide has posted a teaser clip online for the upcoming "Art of Crime" music video, which is expected to be released by the end of the year. The clip can be viewed below. "Art of Crime" is taken off the band's latest album "Blood Divine."

RECRUCIDE - Video Preview "ART OF CRIME" from Recrucide on Vimeo.

1 Comment - Discuss