"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallen Fortress

From: Chile
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Fallen Fortress News

Below is our complete Fallen Fortress news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Fallen Fortress Streaming "Dehumanized" Album

The Chilean metallers Fallen Fortress have signed a digital distribution deal with Digmetalworld. The band's debut album is called "Dehumanized," and the release was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Fallen Fortress and Jose Tomas Garcia between March and August of this year at the Blue Mystic Studios in Santiago.

The album is currently streaming online in the player available after the jump. The track listing of "Dehumanized" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Doomsday
3. Get the fuck away
4. Soul Mutilation
5. Jalado
6. Cadaver
7. Fallen
8. The Risk
9. Outro

The current lineup of Fallen Fortress is as follows:

Diego Quiroz (Vocals/Guitar)
Tomás Guerrero (Guitar)
José L. Fernández (Bass)
Daniel Delgado (Drums) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss