"some music was meant to stay underground..."

While Sun Ends

Formed: 2008
From: Bergamo, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest While Sun Ends News

Below is our complete While Sun Ends news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

While Sun Ends Announces New Album

WOOAAARGH is pleased to announce that the label will release "Terminus," a new album by Italian progressive/post-death metal band While Sun Ends.

"Terminus" is the second full-length album by While Sun Ends, containing eight tracks and due out August 26th, 2016. The album was mixed by Riccardo “Paso” Pasini (Ephel Duath, Handful of Hate, Blindead, Sunpocrisy) at Studio73 and mastered by Collin Jordan (Voivod, Pelican, Eyehategod, Ministry) at Boiler Room Studio. The "Terminus" track listing is as follows:

1. Tritogenia
2. Cycles
3. Measure
4. Sides
5. Seesaw
6. View
7. Elevation
8. Synthesis More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

While Sun Ends Announces New Album

Italian progressive/death metal band While Sun Ends, announced the completion of debut LP "The Emptiness Beyond." The band is self-releasing the LP, but no date has been announced.

The track listing for "The Emptiness Beyond" is as follows:

1. Last Moments
2. The Stage
3. Reminiscence
4. Winter
5. Self Made God
6. Concubine
7. Sarvar
8. No Door Room

The band is streaming the track "Self Made God" here:

SELF MADE GOD by whilesunends

0 Comments - Discuss